Jul. 25th, 2016

shirobara_93: (Default)
Konnichiwa!!!!

It's been a long long time after my last post here. Youkka getsu kana~~
Now having my holiday, probably a long one and I think I need to find some part time job to fill up my pocket money ^^

Before that, let's share about this interesting drama, entitled Okitegami Kyoko no Bibouroku. Something tranlsated as Memorandum of Okitegami Kyoko



WARNING!!!!This post contain spoiler. Leave if you think it will ruin your anticipation towards the drama. This is just a review on the drama according to my opinion, so no offend.

Gakky ^^ )

Jya, mata kondo!!!

a/n: English is not my primary languages, So sorry for the wrong grammar here and there m_m

Profile

shirobara_93: (Default)
shirobara_93

January 2017

S M T W T F S
12345 67
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 05:44 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios